Town Hall

Town Hall

Niagara-On-The-Lake Town HallWelcome to the Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake.  Our main administration offices are located at 1593 Four Mile Creek Road in Virgil, Ontario.  The current administrative structure of Niagara-on-the-Lake was created in 1970 following the amalgamation of the former Town and Townships of Niagara and includes the communities of Virgil, Old Town, Queenston, St. Davids and Glendale, as well as the surrounding rural areas.

In this section, you will find information on our Town Council, as well as its meeting schedule and agendas.  You can also access what you need to know on a range of different areas, such as Town by-laws, public notices, Town departments, and current projects.

We hope you find this information useful.  If you have a question or concern, please contact us at or call us directly at 905-468-3266.


Click here to view the Corporate Organizational Chart​

Click here for more information on all Town Departments